Tie One On!

Apron Memories: Tie One On - An Apron Of Course !

It doesn’t get much cuter than this website – http://www.ApronMemories.com – Tomorrow, Nov 24, 2010 is National Tie One On Day!! I’ll be tying on my bucking cowgirl apron (thanks Mom!) with a nice big pocket for rings to hide out in, instead of getting gunked up with bread dough etc!

Btw, is it just me, or… what’s the purpose of a short/half apron?? I mean it gives you a POCKET, which is nice, but… am I the only one who splashes food/drink all over myself when I’m cooking and baking?? I need the top part alot worse than the cute skirt! Although the cute skirts are definitely cute…

Leave a Reply

